Editors

 

Editor-in-Chief

Dr Mustafa Ali Elsherif
Misurata University – Faculty of Engineering
m.a.m.elsherif@gmail.com
Misurata- Libya

———

 

Executive Editor

Mr. Ismail Mohamed Albatrookh
Misurata University – Faculty of Engineering
ismailelbat@emu.edu.ly
Misurata- Libya

———

Associate Editor

Ms. Muna Salem Algadeem
Misurata University /
The International Journal of Engineering and
Information Technology
m.s.m.gadeem@gmail.com
Misurata- Libya

———

Members of the Editorial Board

Dr. Mohamed Ali Ballem
Misurata University /
Faculty of Engineering
Ballem@ijeit.misuratau.edu.ly
Misurata- Libya
Mr. Elmunir Elgajiji
Misurata University /
Faculty of Information Technology
eelgajiji@ijeit.misuratau.edu.ly
Misurata- Libya
Dr. Mahmoud Nouh Zaggout
Misurata University /
Faculty of Information Technology
mahmoud.zaggout@gmail.com
Misurata- Libya
Dr. Khaled Elsadeg Albahloul
Misurata University /
Faculty of Engineering
Khaled.albahloul@ijeit.misuratau.edu.ly
Misurata- Libya

———

Members of Advisory Board

Prof. Sharief Fadul Babikir
Khartoum University /
Faculty of Engineering
s.babikir@virgin.net
Khatroum – Sudan
Dr. Ashraf Ahmed
Engineering College /
Soongsil University
ahmed@ssu.ac.kr
Seoul – South Korea
Dr. Mahmoud Shatat
University of Nottingham /
Faculty of Engineering
mahmoodshatat@hotmail.com
Nottingham – UK
Dr Mustafa A. Aldalinsi
Misurata University /
Faculty of Engineering
mustafa2280@yahoo.com
Misurata – Libya
Dr. Mahmud Ali Eljaarani
Misurata University /
Faculty of Engineering
eljaarani@gmail.com
Misurata – Libya
Dr. Elfadil Zakaria Yahia
Misurata University /
Faculty of Engineering
fzy17077@gmil.com
Misurata- Libya
£0.000 items